Program Activities

Schedule

Monday26th

Tuesday 27th July Wednesday28th July Thursday 29th July Friday 30thJuly Saturday 31st July Sunday1st August
Arrivals

 

Arrivals Travelling to the Expedition centers EC(Adventures in the wilderness) EC(Community service) EC(Active travelling and intercultural activities) EC(Camp activities)
Evening Opening ceremony          
Monday 2nd August Tuesday 3rd August Wednesday 4th August Thursday 5th August Friday 6th August Saturday 7th August  
 

 

 

Travelling back to main site-Rowallan national scouts camp

Cultural sharing

 

 

Morning session

Forum

 

 

Morning session

GDV

 

 

Morning session

Project Sharing

 

 

Morning session

   
Sports

 

 

Afternoon session

Free time

 

 

Afternoon session

Personal development

 

 

Afternoon session

Kenyaexperience

 

 

Afternoon session

Evening Music extravaganza

 

 

international night International night Closing ceremony    
             

NOTE:

  • EC Means Expedition Centers.(Nyeri,Mombasa,Siaya and Machakos)
  • Specific activities in the ECs will be availed in the web soon.
  • The program activities lined up will be on rotational basis sub- camp allocated n the ECs.

Previous post:

Next post: